Hello world!

Okay, so I decided to start this “blog” on my husbands urging.  I am opinionated (what woman isnt?) and loud and he decided it was time I pestered someone else with my ranting.  Okay, that’s only half-true, but he does think I have a lot of good ideas, he says I am smart and creative and that I should share some of it with the rest of the world.  Not sure if the rest of the world will want any of it, but I figured…ah what the heck!  Whats the worst that could happen right?

Until a better idea strikes me, which might not take that long, I will simply be posting completely random ideas and thoughts.  Well, not completely random, there is some order to my life so it shouldn’t be too random.  Considering I am a homeschooling mom of two in Arkansas, pretty sure my “random” isn’t going to have anything to do with opening a diner in say….Russia, or some such nonsense.

 

Leave a Reply

