Personal Research Survey

I have not gotten as much of a response on my facebook account or through the personal emails that I sent out as I had really hoped I would get.  So I thought I would try putting it up on my blog.  Those who have read previous blogs know what this survey is about.  Just doing some personal research that isn’t touched or filtered by paid survey companies.  I have no target audience, so the results will not be trimmed and pruned to suit my opinions.  The survey is 100% anonymous, I will have NO idea who has answered the questions when the results are sent to me, so your privacy is completely protected.  If any of you would be willing, it would be super cool if you could “reblog” this and help me in getting responses.  I would really like a healthy quantity of people to take this survey.  Thanks to all my followers and readers, I appreciate the support.

http://www.surveymonkey.com/s/RFPNX5S

Leave a Reply

