New Blog Location

A friend told me about a blog location called HubPages that might make it so that I can generate a little income for my family.  So I am trying it out.  I would ask that those who are following me on WordPress head over to this one and follow me there as well.  I will continue to post blogs on WordPress, but the content of the blogs in HubPages will be different.  WordPress blogs will be more of my “opinion” and have a soap box theme.  My HubPages blogs will be informative and informational. Thanks fans!!!http://lopezunleashed.hubpages.com/hub/Homemade-Cards

Leave a Reply

